2024 Short. Sweet. Film Fest. Screenplay Winners

We are happy to announce the 2024 Screenplay Winners:

Best Screenplay

Pour Myself a Cup of Ambition by Willow Alexander

Outstanding Screenplay

The Inheritance by Ken Teutsch

Honorable Mention

Basil King by Taylor Fredricks, Ryan Castro, and Isaac Scego
The Ukrainian Prisoner by Michael Carvaines

Leave a Comment